联系我们

机会消纵即逝,要牢牢的抓住,不要让机会从中溜走。如果您想要投资或是想成为诚保利资本集团的夥伴,我们诚挚的邀请您现在就与我们连络。如果您居住在洛杉矶,欢迎您参访诚保利资本集团洛杉矶的办公室,让我们的专业团队请您喝杯咖啡吧。

亞凱迪亞, 加州

25 East Foothill Boulevard
Arcadia, CA 91006
T: +001 626.566.1888
F: +001 626.566.1887

帕萨迪纳, 加州

2 North Lake Avenue, Penthouse
Pasadena, CA 91101
T: +001 888.968.8899
F: +001 626.898.9688

工作机会

想加入我们一起工作?

在诚保利,我们相信我们强大的企业价值观是我们的共同点。 然而,我们的员工体现了这些价值观 – 每一天,在我们承诺的每一个项目。 这就是为什么我们认为我们的人才是我们最大的竞争优势。

我们始终寻求特殊的,面向目标的个人,他们分享我们对创新,效率,专业精神和诚信的承诺。 一旦被雇用,我们鼓励我们的员工通过积极参与当地公民团体和慈善组织,在工作之外热情地活着。 因此,我们的服务理念,相互尊重和问责制定义的不仅仅是我们的工作文化。 它定义了作为诚保利的代表意味着什么。

如果您有兴趣加入我们不断成长的团队,请发送简历以及详细说明您的职业兴趣的求职信到 hr@singpoli.com 。 如果有与您的资格匹配的即时开放,我们将与您联系。

在洛杉矶地区吗?

停下来,与诚保利团队成员一起喝杯咖啡。

Contact

Today’s window of opportunity may be different than tomorrow. If you’re thinking of investing or partnering with Singpoli, we invite you to contact us today.

Arcadia, CA

25 East Foothill Boulevard
Arcadia, CA 91006
T: (626) 566-1888
F: (626) 566-1887

Pasadena, CA

2 North Lake Avenue, Penthouse
Pasadena, CA 91101
T: (888) 968-8899
F: (626) 898-9688

Careers

Want to work for us?

At Singpoli, we believe our strong corporate values are what set us apart. Yet it is our employees who embody these values – every day, and in every project we undertake. That’s why we consider our personnel our greatest competitive advantage.

We are always seeking exceptional, goal-oriented individuals who share our commitment to innovation, efficiency, professionalism and integrity. Once hired, we encourage our employees to live just as passionately outside of work by actively participating in local civic groups and charitable organizations. Thus, our philosophy of service, mutual respect and accountability defines more than our work culture. It defines what it means to be a representative of Singpoli.

If you are interested in joining our growing team, please send a resume as well as a cover letter detailing your career interests to hr@singpoli.com. We will contact you if there is an immediate opening matching your qualifications.

In the Los Angeles area?

Stop by and have a coffee with a Singpoli team member.