专业管理层

诚保利资本集团为房地产服务,业务团队以及投资产品设置了一个独特的平台,提供全面的解决方案,服务本地以及国际的投资者。

我们的管理团队拥有丰富的经验和专业的知识,除了每天定时跟进公司的日常运作和发展策略外,同时持续地寻找创新的方法,以满足客户和投资者的需求。

许坚

诚保利资本集团首席执行官

许坚是诚保利资本集团首席执行长兼投资洛杉矶区域中心主席。诚保利集团公司主营商业房产投资及开发、建筑、物业管理、建筑设计等业务。如今,诚保利已成功投资和参与诸多项目,横跨美国东西海岸。代表项目有纽约曼哈顿Beek- man五号开发案、洛杉矶帕萨迪纳市商业中心的北湖街2号大楼和科罗拉多湖街开发案项目,该项目融合酒店、零售店和办公室的混合用商业楼,并参与了投资位于玛丽娜德尔湾的万豪双品牌酒店开发项目和位于北加州的硅谷置地大厦。

许坚的处事哲学是回馈社会。作为许坚慈善基金会创始人,许坚立志要帮助弱势社群和孤儿。诚保利集团陆续赞助了众多非营利机构,比如帕萨迪纳交响乐团、美国癌症协会、加州理工学院、汉廷顿图书馆、帕萨迪纳社区学院、加州大学尔湾分校。2013年,诚保利集团受玫瑰花车委员会筛选参与2014年元旦的玫瑰花车大巡游活动,当时《 融和文化、追求梦想》为主题的诚 保利花车即获“非凡奖”,并打破玫瑰花车委员会自1995年推出该奖以来,首次参加即获该奖的历史纪 录。2015年诚保利主题花车《光明的未来》再获殊荣,获得玫瑰花车“大礼官”奖。

许先生因其服务社区及贡献不同领域社群的卓越成就,多次荣获美国国会、加州参议院、加州众议院、 洛杉矶县和洛杉矶市政府各级领导的嘉奖。2012年,许坚获由美国童子军组织颁发的“杰出公民奖” ;2013年,许先生因其卓越的领导力荣获华美博物馆的“历史缔造奖”;同年,还获得洛杉矶县警局华人顾问委员会颁发的“杰出领导”奖和南加州华人营建公会的“卓越领袖”奖;2014年6月,许先生获得了美国华裔民选官员协会的“年度杰出公民”奖;2014年10 月许坚应邀前往澳门,接受世界华商组织联盟颁发的2014世界杰出青年华商奖项;2014年12月,美西华人学会向许先生颁发“企业成就奖”。

朱学健, MBA, CPA, CA

诚保利资本集团首席财务长

朱学健担任诚保利资本集团首席财务官。朱先生在金融、银行、会计及管理事务方面拥有丰富的专业知识。他的银行生涯横跨纽约、小 石城、旧金山、洛杉矶到拉斯维加斯,先后分别担任了亚洲第一银行 (First Asian Bank)、美国太平洋银行(United Pacific Bank) 及洛杉矶社区发展银行(Los Angeles Community Development Bank)的总裁和首席执行官,并在华美银行(East West Bank)担任高级管理人员。在任职洛杉矶社区发展银行期间,朱先生管理着四亿三千五百万美元基金,旨在为洛杉矶周围的联邦指定开发区内提供各种借贷和风险投资。朱先生于南加州大学获得MBA学位,并持注册会计师执照。

2009年,拥有多年银行业经验的朱学健加入诚保利集团。除管理诚保利资本集团以外,朱先生也积极参与诚保利集团公司的房地产投资、物业开发、房地产融资管理及抵押项目融资的业务,新近还涉足新媒体行业。2013年,朱先生被加利福尼亚州州长布朗委任为加州驻华贸易投资代表处顾问委员会委员,参与管理指导加州与中国之间的贸易投资。同时,在以融合了世界各地历史与建筑风情而闻名的帕萨迪纳剧场区,朱先生担任该区协会的主席,并在洛杉矶中华总商会兼任副会长一职。

许梁佩兰, CPA

财务部主管

许梁佩兰是许坚创始人在生活与工作上的最佳合作伙伴,自1991年来,她监督公司的财务与会计业务。她毕业于伍德伯里大学的工商管理学系专攻会计学,并获硕士学位。

金涌镐

地产服务部主管

金涌镐在1998年获得加州的执业律师执照,他在诚保利集团担任法律顾问,同时也管理公司的房地产经纪活动。他拥有美国加州大学洛杉矶分校法律学院的学位。

罗伯·李特纳

建筑设计服务部主管

罗伯·李特纳和他的团队在诚保利集团提供建筑设计、室内设计和规划服务,他曾经服务过的客户包括Alcatel-Lucent、IBM、Kaiser Permanente、US Navy Data Center 和多个郡县的政府机关。闻名于建筑技术专长的他,曾在香港的Emerson’s Asia Data Center Conference (艾默生的亚洲数据中心)担任主讲嘉宾,并获得许多的奖项。罗伯·李特纳毕业于华盛顿州立大学的建筑学系。

爱德华·布鲁曼索

物业管理及服务部主管

拥有伊利诺伊州和加利福尼亚州的律师资格,爱德华·布鲁曼索的行业经验超过30年。在诚保利集团,他负责公司快速增长的房地产投资的物业管理。他毕业于美国的罗斯福大学,并在迪波尔大学获得法律学位。

克雷格·高鲍斯

金融服务主管

高鲍斯在金融服务方面有二十多年的经验,担任美林银行的财务顾问,分行经理,总监和市场执行官。 在他的最后一个角色,高鲍斯管理一个市场,年收入超过1.3亿美元,超过200名员工。 高鲍斯不仅管理加利福尼亚州的国内办事处,而且还管理着在亚洲服务离岸客户的国际办事处。 除了领导诚保利金融服务的整体业务外,高鲍斯还将担任诚保利私人财富集团的董事总经理。

Executive Team

Singpoli Group, LLC is a unique platform of real estate services, practice groups and investment products to deliver comprehensive, integrated solutions to local community investors and international investors. Our management team has, in addition to bring the experience and expertise necessary to track the company’s day-to-day operations and growth strategy while continually looking for innovative ways to meet the needs of clients and investors.

Kin Hui

CEO of Singpoli Group, LLC and Singpoli Capital Corporation

Mr. Kin Hui is the CEO of Singpoli Capital Corporation and Chairman of Invest L.A. Regional Center. He leads Singpoli companies that specialize in real estate investment and development, general construction, property management, and architectural and building design. Today, Singpoli companies have numerous real estate investment and development projects on both the east and west coasts of the U.S., such as the 5 Beekman Street development project in New York’s Lower Manhattan, Colorado at Lake and 2 N Lake Tower in Pasadena, Marriott Courtyard and Residence Inn by the Sea in Marina Del Rey and Milpitas Landmark Tower.

Mr. Hui’s philosophy in life is to give back to the community. As founder of the Kin Hui Charity Foundation, he is devoted to helping special needs children in orphanages. Singpoli has provided sponsorships to many non- profit organizations, such as Pasadena Symphony and Pops, American Cancer Society, California Institute of Technology, Huntington Library, Pasadena City College, and University of California, Irvine. In 2013, Singpoli was selected by the Tournament of Roses to present its first float themed “Connecting Cultures, Delivering Dreams” at the 2014 Rose Parade. Singpoli broke a record of being the first new participant to be awarded the Extraordinaire Award, which was introduced by the Rose Parade Committee in 1995. The theme for Singpoli’s 2015 Rose Parade float was ”A Bright Future” which also won the prestigious Grand Marshal’s Award.

Mr. Hui has received numerous recognitions from the U.S. Congress, California State Senate, California State Assembly, County of Los Angeles, and City of Los Angeles in honor of his community service and contributions. In 2012, Kin Hui was honored by the Boy Scouts of America with the Distinguished Citizen Award. In 2013, Mr. Hui received the History Makers’ Visionary Award for Excellence in Leadership. In the same year, Mr. Hui also received the Community Leadership Award from the Los Angeles Chinese-American Sheriff Advisory Committee and the President’s Award from the Chinese American Construction Professionals. In June 2014, Mr. Hui received the Citizen of the Year Award from the Chinese- American Elected Officials. In October 2014, Mr. Hui was invited to Macau to receive the Excellence in Achievement of World Chinese Youth Entrepreneurs, which was awarded by World Federation of Chinese Entrepreneurs Organization. In December 2014, Chinese American Professional Society awarded Mr. Hui the Outstanding Entrepreneur Award.

William Chu, MBA, CPA, CA

CFO of Singpoli Capital Corporation

Mr. William Chu serves as Chief Financial Officer of Singpoli Capital Corporation. Contributing his expertise in finance, banking, accounting and management matters, Mr. Chu joined Singpoli in 2009, after a distinguished banking career that spanned from New York, Little Rock, San Francisco, Los Angeles to Las Vegas, having served as President and Chief Executive Officer of First Asian Bank and United Pacific Bank, as well as a senior executive at East West Bank. During his tenure as President and CEO of the Los Angeles Community Development Bank, Mr. Chu directed this federal Department of Housing and Urban Development sponsored organization with a $435 million fund commitment to provide direct and indirect lending, co-lending with commercial banks, and venture capital investment in the federally- designated Empowerment Zone in the City and County of Los Angeles. A certified public accountant, Mr. Chu completed his MBA degree at the University of Southern California.

Aside from managing Singpoli Capital Corporation, Mr. Chu is also actively involved in the other Singpoli associated companies that specialize in real estate investments, property developments, real estate syndications, secured project financing, and most recently, new media marketing. In 2013, Mr. Chu was appointed by California Governor Brown to the California-China Advisory Board for a 2-year term to provide stewardship over the growth of trade and investment between California and China. Mr. Chu currently serves as Chairman of the Pasadena Playhouse District Association, an eclectic, cosmopolitan community rich in history and architecture, and Vice President of the Los Angeles Chinese Chamber of Commerce.

Ivy Leung-Hui, CPA

Head of Financial Operations

As Kin Hui’s partner in life and business, Ivy Leung-Hui has overseen all company finance and accounting operations since 1991. She is a graduate of Woodbury University, where she earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in Accounting.

Philip Kim, ESQ

Head of Real Estate Services

Licensed to practice law in California since 1998, Philip Kim acts as general counsel to Singpoli while also managing the company’s real estate brokerage activities. He earned his undergraduate degree from the University of California at Los Angeles and his law degree from Trinity Law School.

Robert Ritner, AIA

Head of Architecture & Design Services

Robert Ritner and his team provide architectural, interior design and planning services for Singpoli as well as a diverse set of clients, including Alcatel-Lucent, IBM, Kaiser Permanente, US Navy Centers and several county governments. Known for his expertise in technology-related projects, he has been a guest speaker at Emerson’s Asia Data Center Conference in Hong Kong and received numerous awards. Robert earned his architecture degree at Washington State University.

Ed Blumenthal, ESQ

Head of Property Management & Services

A licensed attorney in Illinois and California, Ed Blumenthal has over thirty years of transactional experience. At Singpoli, he is in charge of property management for the company’s growing real estate portfolio. He earned his undergraduate degree from Roosevelt University and his JD from DePaul University.

Craig Colbath

Head of Financial Services

Craig Colbath has over twenty years of experience in financial services as a Financial Advisor, Branch Manager, Director, and Market Executive with Bank of America Merrill Lynch. In his last role, Craig managed a market that generated over $130 million in annual revenue with over 200 employees. Craig managed not only domestic offices in California, but also an international office that served off-shore clients in Asia. In addition to leading the overall activities of Singpoli Financial Services, Craig will also serve as the Managing Director of the Singpoli Private Wealth Group.