概述

加州房地产经纪公司,诚保利地产的重点是在南加州的高品质领域的投资。 我们还管理着越来越多的企业,工业和多用途物业。

诚保利是持牌加州房地产经纪公司,尤其专注于商业投资物业,以及在南加利福尼亚地区的高档住宅。我们是精品物业提供服务给高净值客户和投资者。

我们的主要任务是为南加州的众多行业提供稳定的高品质,适应性和生产性工作环境。 所得到的投资被管理以增强价值而不是范围。 我们将资本从成熟资产循环到新的发展,不断提高我们的投资组合的质量,以最大限度地提高投资者的潜在回报。

为了进一步提高收入和资本价值,诚保利在管理租赁费率,租户改进(TI)津贴和租户选择方面非常积极地与租赁代理商合作。 我们还实践操作,用心的物业管理,因为我们已经亲眼看到它如何能够提高物业的收益率和资本价值。 我们自豪地说,我们正相反,是远程机构管理者

Overview

A California Real Estate Brokerage firm, Singpoli Realty focuses on investment properties of high quality areas in Southern California. We are also managing more and more corporate, industrial, and multi-purpose properties.

Singpoli is a licensed California real estate brokerage company, with a particular focus on commercial investment properties as well as high-end residential homes in the Southern California region. We are a boutique realty that provides service to high net-worth clients and investors.

Our primary mission is to deliver a steady stream of high-quality, adaptable, and productive work environments for a wide range of industries in Southern California. The resulting portfolio is managed to enhance value rather than size. We recycle capital from mature assets into new development and continually upgrade the quality of our portfolio to maximize potential returns for investors.

To further boost revenue and capital value, Singpoli is extremely proactive with leasing agents in managing lease rates, tenant improvement (TI) allowances, and tenant selection. We also practice hands-on, attentive property management, as we’ve seen firsthand how it can improve both the yield and capital value of a property. We are proud to say that we are the antithesis of distant institutional managers.